ETH Zürich
   Department
   Institute

   Oberon
   Research Projects
   Project Offers
   Former Members
   






Computer Systems Institute
Clausiusstr. 59, RZ H24
ETH Zentrum
CH-8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Dr. Eva Ruiz
Phone: +41-1-632 7311
Fax: +41-1-632 1307
E-mail: ruiz@inf.ethz.ch

 

Programming Languages
and Runtime Systems
Research Group

 
[portrait picture]

Leader

Prof. Dr. Jürg Gutknecht (gutknecht@inf.ethz.ch)

Senior Researchers

Dr. Eugene Zueff (zueff@inf.ethz.ch)

Research Assistants

Bernhard Egger (egger@inf.ethz.ch)
Thomas Frey (frey@inf.ethz.ch)
Philipp Kramer (kramer@inf.ethz.ch)
Karel Skoupy (skoupy@inf.ethz.ch)

Part Time Collaborators

Sven Knudsen (knudsen@id.ethz.ch)
Miro Tafra (tafra@inf.ethz.ch)

Voluntary Collaborators

Andre Fischer (fischer@inf.ethz.ch)
Pieter Muller (muller@inf.ethz.ch)
Patrik Reali (reali@inf.ethz.ch)


Last modified: August 20, 2003